This is a friendly community where all are welcome. We only have a few basic rules. Don't be a jerk. Be excellent to each other.

Kiesey

About

Username
Kiesey
Joined
Visits
171
Last Active
Roles
Member, Moderator
Points
12
10
Badges
Birthday
February 10, 1978
Gamertag
Kiesey

Comments

  • Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community this Wednesday for #Titanfall2 starting at 9 PM EST \ 6 PM PST. Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community on Thursday night for #TheJackboxPartyPack starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. https://mixer.…
  • Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #CallOfDutyWW2 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA Thursday Night join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community for #Gears4 starting at 8PM EST …
  • Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community Wednesday night for #JackBoxPartyPack4 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community on Thursday night for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST Live on http…
  • Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #Gears4 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. live on https://mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca Thursday night join @JohnnyXeo for #Titanfall2 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST live on https://mi…
  • Join @NorthernZoot Wednesday night for Call Of Duty WW2 starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA Join @NorthernZoot Thursday night for Call Of Duty WW2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @Kiesey78 and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #Gears4 starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Thursday night join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community for #BurnoutParadiseRemastered starting at 8PM EST / 5 PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPla…
  • Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community this Wednesday night for #RainbowSixSiege starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night for #Destiny2 starting at …
  • Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #Titanfall2 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA Join @Kiesey78 and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night for #NHL18 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM P…
  • This week we have NorthernZoot Hosting @PlayOverwatch Wednesday night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA Thursday join JohnnyXeo for #Overwatch starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join Kiesey and the @XboxCanada Community on Wednesday night for @Minecraft starting at 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA Thursday night join JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community at 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST for #ForzaHo…
  • ​Join @Kiesey tonight for #Gears4 at 9PM EST /6PM PST. Thursday night @Kiesey will be hosting #CallOfDutyWW2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Hey guys, this week we have @NorthernZoot hosting​ #Destiny2 on Wednesday night starting at 9pm EST / 6PM PST. Thursday night join @JohnnyXeo for #Destiny2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @Kiesey78 tomorrow night for #Titanfall2 starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST : 5PM PST for #GhostReconWildlands Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • ​ Join @NorthernZoot tonight for #SeaOfThieves starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Thursday night join @NorthernZoot for #Overwatch starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • ​Join @NorthernZoot this Wednesday for #RocketLeague starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST On Thursday join @Kiesey for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST Where: Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @Kiesey78 This Wednesday night at 9PM EST / 6PM PST and @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST / 5PM PST for @SeaOfThieves with a #SeaOfThieves  code giveaway every hour of the stream. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @NorthernZoot this Wednesday for #RainbowSixSiege starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. On Thursday night join Kiesey for #Titanfall2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST Mixer channel: mixer/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night for #GhostReconWildlands starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • ‪Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community this Wednesday night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST for #CallofdutyWW2 https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA/‬
  • Join @Johnnyxeo tonight for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • ‪Join @NorthernZoot This Wednesday night for #TheDivision starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA ‬
  • Join JohnnyXeo and Kiesey tonight on the XboxPlaydatesCA channel for #NHL18 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @NorthernZoot Wednesday night for #RocketLeague starting at 9PM EST / 6PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • ‪Quick announcement this morning, starting March 1st we will be hosting Playdates Wednesday nights Starting at 9PM EST and Thursday nights starting at 8PM EST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Tonight’s Minecraft playdate will start at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA ​
  • Join me this Sunday at 7PM EST / 4 PM PST for #Minecraft. Live on Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • ‪Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community Tomorrow night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST / 8 CST. For #Overwatch mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join me and the @XboxCanada community This Sunday for#Titanfall2 starting at 7PM EST \ 4PM PST mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA
  • Join @NorthernZoot tomorrow night for #CallOfDutyWW2 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA